Agriculture Contacts

 


District Sales Managers (agriculture) 

 

Technical Sales Managers (horticulture)

 

 


Contractors

 

Commercial Directors:

 

Rob Burton

Rob Burton

Commercial Director

T: 01759 302122
F: 01759 305372
M: 07970 577903
E: robertb@omex.com
Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Commercial Director

T: 01638 668306
F: 01638 667166
M: 07970 621396
E: andrewb@omex.com

 

Development Managers:

 

David Booty

David Booty

Technical Development Manager

M: 07971 056071
E: david.booty@omex.com
Edward Dickinson

Edward Dickinson

Business Development Manager

T: 01526 396000
F: 01526 396001
M: 07814 891160
E: edwardd@omex.com

 

Agronomists:

 

Andy Eccles

Andy Eccles

Agronomist - Bardney

T: 01526 396011
F: 01526 396001
M: 07970 577915
E: andye@omex.com
James Brundle

James Brundle

Agronomist - King's Lynn

T: 01553 816016
F: 01153 769784
M: 07970 577925
E: jamesb@omex.com
Scott Baker

Scott Baker

Crop Nutrition Agronomist

M: 07850 475018
E: Scottb@omex.com

Operations:

Robert Perry

UK North Operations Manager

T: 01526 396019
F: 01526 396001
M: 07970 577934
E: RobertP@omex.com

Ken Atter

UK South East Operations Director

T: 01553 828268
F: 01553 769784
M: 07850 475017
E: kena@omex.com

 

Craig Williams

UK South West Operations Manager

T: 01793 780105
M: 07710 880170
E:CraigW@omex.com​

Paul Wakelen

UK Logistics Manager

T: 01526 396017
F: 01526 397019
M: 07970 577904
E: paulw@omex.com

 

Trevor Young

UK Engineering Manager

T: 01526 396012
F: 01526 396001
M: 07930 804071
E: trevory@omex.com

Peter Sheppardson

UK H&S, Lab and QC Manager

T: 01553 816014
F: 01553 760011
M: 07824 018993
E: PeterS@omex.com​

Offices:

Bardney Factory & Head Office

T: 01526 396000
F: 01526 396001
E: agriculture@omex.com

Bardney Airfield
Tupholme
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN3 5TP

King's Lynn Factory

T: 01553 760011
F: 01553 769784
E: agriculture@omex.com

Estuary Road
King's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 2HH
 

 

Site Map and Directions:

Download Bardney map & directions (1Mb)

Download King's Lynn map & directions (1Mb)