District Sales Managers

 

 

District 1

Gavin Inglis

District Sales Manager
 

T: 01383 624183
F: 01383 620140
M: 07850 475012
E: gavini@omex.com
FACTS: F/01455

 

 

District 2

Rob Burton

Rob Burton

Sales Director

T: 01759 302122
F: 01759 305372
M: 07970 577903
E: robertb@omex.com
FACTS: FE/0293

Dean Waddingham

District Sales Manager
North & South Yorkshire 

T: 01469 530401
F: 01469 530401
M: 07850 475019
E: Deanw@omex.com
FACTS: FE/5133

 

 

District 3

Ed Cooper

District Sales Manager
 

T: 01652 679454
F: 01526 396001
M: 07880 497882
E: edcooper@omex.com
FACTS: FE/2218

 

 

District 4

Chris Pacey

District Sales Manager
 

T: 01526 399369
F: 01526 399375
M: 07702 640830
E: chrisp@omex.com
FACTS: FE/03729

 

 

District 5

Steve Ebbage

District Sales Manager
 

T: 01406 424681
F: 01406 426855
M: 07850 475014
E: stevee@omex.com
FACTS: F/01464

 

 

District 6

Ben Blom

District Sales Manager
 

T: 01406 370291
F: 01406 370825
M: 07850 475035
E: benb@omex.com
FACTS: FE/4341

 

 

District 7

Mark Southwell

District Sales Manager
 

T:01366 328464
F:01366 328464
M: 07826 915270
E: marks@omex.com

 

 

District 8

Edward Dickinson

Business Development Manager
 

T: 01526 396000
F: 01526 396001
M: 07814 891160
E: edwardd@omex.com

 

 

District 9

Scott Baker

Scott Baker

District Sales Manager
 

M: 07850 475018
E: scottb@omex.com

 

 

 

District 10

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Sales Director
 

T: 01638 742877
F: 01638 667166
M: 07970 621396
E: andrewb@omex.com

Mark Riches

District Sales Manager

M: 07557 765576
E: markr@omex.com