Industry Contacts

Sales Team

Gavin Inglis

Sales Manager

F: +44 (0)1553 776547
M: 07850 475012
E: gavini@omex.com

Ian Vanlint

European Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)7766564782
F: +44 (0)1553 776547
E: ianv@omex.com

Dimitris Theodoridis

Technical Sales Executive

F: +44 (0)1553 776547
M: 07717772187
E: dimitrist@omex.com

 

 

Technical & Quality

Andy Eccles

Deicer Sales

T: 01526 396011
F: 01526 396001
M: 07970 577915
E: andye@omex.com
 

Angie Green

Laboratory Technician

T: +44 (0)1553 816027
F: +44 (0)1553 776547
M: angieg@omex.com

Philip Sheppardson

Technical Director

T: +44(0)1553 770092
F: +44 (0)1553 776547
M: 07850 475032
E: phills@omex.com

Ryan Hewitt

Laboratory Technician

T: 01553 816027
F: 01553 776547
E: ryanh@omex.com

 

Mark Overton

Support Engineer

T:+44(0)1553 770092
F:+44 (0)1553 776547
M:07392 090182
E:marko@omex.com

 

 

Sales Office

Dan Hanks

Managing Director

F: +44 (0)1553 776547
M: 07850 475029
E: danh@omex.com

Helen Howell

Office Manager

T: +44 (0)1553 770092
F: +44 (0)1553 776547
E: helenh@omex.com

Laura Grimwade

Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)1553 816024
F: +44 (0)1553 776547
E: laurag@omex.com

 

 

 

Download directions to OMEX Environmental Ltd, Kings Lynn