International Contacts

Sales Team

Peter Prentis

Managing Director

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: peterp@omex.com

Alan Lowes

Regional Director

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: alanl@omex.com

Luciano Gullotta

Export Manager

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: lucianog@omex.com

Ian Moore

Agronomist

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: ianm@omex.com

 

Technical & Quality

Chris Gipp

Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: chrisg@omex.com

Steve Copsey

Plant Manager

 

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: stevec@omex.com

Claire Saunders

Product Development Chemist

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: claires@omex.com

 

Export Office

Suzanne Saunders

Export Sales Support Manager

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: suzannes@omex.com

Paula Howlett

Export Co-ordinator

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: paulah@omex.com

Chris Skuse

Export Administrator

T: +44 (0)1553 817500
F: +44 (0)1553 817501
E: chriss@omex.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download directions to OMEX Agrifluids Ltd, Kings Lynn, England